What’s This For?

This is the post excerpt.

I’m just going to leave that photo there because why not? Anyways, I just want to say that I started this blog… well, I don’t really know why, I guess it’s because I wanted to. I just want to let you guys know that any content relating to novels will most likely contain spoilers so please beware. I’ll list the books I read as I go. If any adventures happen that I feel worth talking about appear, it’s most likely just to explain thoughts and perspectives at the moment. I hope you enjoy reading about my adventures. Thanks!

post

Author: rickydanerd

As of February of 2017, I am currently a senior at Overfelt High School and for some reason, I've decided to read a minimum of one novel every two weeks, which I hope to increase in the future. I decided to start this blog because of an inspirational guest speaker I had in class a couple weeks ago. She began blogging because... well, I'll let you find out. https://xoxoisidora.wordpress.com/ I hope to use this blog to provide my own reflection on what I am currently reading and at the same time, open my mind to what the world has to offer through reading. I also love to explore new places so perhaps I'll write about some of my adventures as well.

Leave a comment